Dr. John C. Page Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Page School Information Mission and Vision Page Health Services Directions
STEAM Scoop Past STEAM Scoops What is STEAM? Innovation School Letter
Links Drug Prevention Policy Staff Directory School Lunch PRSD District Website PTO Student Council
Grade 6 Grade 5 Grade 4 Grade 3 Grade 2 Grade 1 Kindergarten Pre Kindergarten Art Music Physical Education Special Education
General Catalog Databases Newspapers
Page 1 Page 2 Page 3

Staff Directory

Page School

       Name Title Email Address
       Achin, Marissa Special Education Teacher machin@prsd.org
       Amico, Amy Teacher aamico@prsd.org
       Arel, Megan Special Education Coordinator & Psychologist marel@prsd.org
       Atwood, Pamela Library  patwood@prsd.org
       Bachand, Beth Kitchen Aide bbachand@prsd.org
       Barrett, Sandra Teacher sbarrett@prsd.org
       Beaton, Kelly Teacher beaton@prsd.org
       Bellerose, Mary Administrative Assistant mbellerose@prsd.org
       Benvenuti, John Teacher benvenuti@prsd.org
       Bernard, Holly Teacher hbernard@prsd.org
       Belser, Jill Administrative Assistant jbelser@prsd.org
       Boudrow, Courtney Nurse cboudrow@prsd.org
       Brockway-Peirce, Jennifer Building Aide jbrockway-peirce@prsd.org
       Busta, Anna Physical Therapist abusta@prsd.org
       Cahalane, Julie Behavior Analyst jcahalane@prsd.org
       Carroll, Cynthia Occupational Therapist ccarroll@prsd.org
       Conroy, Sarah Speech/Language Pathologist sconroy@prsd.org
       Curreri, Elana Special Education Teacher ecurreri@prsd.org
       Dobrosielski, Tammy Physical Therapist tdobrosielski@prsd.org
       Donahue, Deborah Para-educator ddonahue@prsd.org
       Dresser, Emily Teacher edresser@prsd.org
       Erhardt, Brenda Teacher berhardt@prsd.org
       Freitas, Cynthia Para-educator cfreitas@prsd.org
       Forrest, Trina Teacher tforrest@prsd.org
       Fournier, Melissa Teacher mfournier@prsd.org
       Gadd, Ashley Special Education Teacher agadd@prsd.org
       Gordon, Justine Para-educator jegordon@prsd.org
       Grassia, Julie Sanborn Teacher jgrassia@prsd.org
       Gray, Paula Teacher pgray@prsd.org
       Gray, Dustin Principal dgray@prsd.org
       Gross, Catherine Teacher cgross@prsd.org
       Guerriero, Amy Teacher aguerriero@prsd.org
       Hawley, Betty Lou Para-educator hawley@prsd.org
       Headley, Sarah Teacher sheadley@prsd.org
       Holewinski, Patricia Para-educator pholewinski@prsd.org
       Howell, Kim Occupational Therapist kimhowell@prsd.org
       Iannazzi, Barbara Special Education Teacher iannazzi@prsd.org
       Isabel, Martine Teacher isabel@prsd.org
       James, Katrin Kitchen Manager kjames@prsd.org
       Kenney, Karin Vision Specialist kkenney@prsd.org
       Mahoney, Irene Teacher imahoney@prsd.org
       Manning-Leonard, Judy Teacher manning@prsd.org
       Martel, Emily Special Education Teacher emartel@prsd.org
       Mashburn, Kathleen Para-educator kmashburn@prsd.org
       Morse, Martha Teacher mmorse@prsd.org
       Murray, Bridget Teacher bmurray@prsd.org
       Muscarella, Stacie Special Education Teacher smuscarella@prsd.org
       Niles, Krista Teacher kniles@prsd.org
       Noyes, Megan Speech/Language Pathologist mnoyes@prsd.org
       Oliphant, Allison Building Aide aoliphant@prsd.org
       Peterson, John Teacher jpeterson@prsd.org
       Picanco, Tiffany Teacher tpicanco@prsd.org
       Richard, Susan Teacher richard@prsd.org
       Sanford, Muriel Para-educator msanford@prsd.org
       Schumacher, David Teacher dschumacher@prsd.org
       Seager, Hilary STEAM Coordinator seager@prsd.org
       Silva, Caitlin Guidance  csilva@prsd.org
       Skelton, Tabatha School Support Coordinator tskelton@prsd.org
       Tierney, Jennifer Teacher jtierney@prsd.org
       Torossian, Andrew Teacher atorossian@prsd.org
       Towers, Pamela Para-educator ptowers@prsd.org
       Wilson, Amy Verschoor Teacher awilson@prsd.org
       Wood, Kathleen Teacher wood@prsd.org
       Worobey, Kathleen Para-educator kworobey@prsd.org